Check out
    Winchester Xpert High Velocity Steel Shot 12 Gauge Shotgun Ammunition - by Case
    Hammer Time!
    By: Dan Milo from Cleveland, Ohio      Submitted: 8/17/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Last year in South Dakota I used these on a very windy day. There was a noticeable difference between these and the 1550fps ammo I also used that day.
    Great product, Great price!
    By: Ed Hanks from Modesto, CA      Submitted: 8/15/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I have used these shells for years and they perform exceptionally well, even in the wettest enviornments!
    Kills ducks dead
    By: Feathers_44      Submitted: 8/12/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? For the money this is the best you can buy. Everyone can have their $1+ per shot ammo. I've killed tons of ducks using Super X.
    Great Product
    By: Kevin Kardell from Clifford, Mi      Submitted: 8/6/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Ordering online was as easy as 1, 2, 3!
    Great price-quick delivery! This is a good performing economical load.
    By: H2Ofowl Hunter from Lake Zurich, IL USA      Submitted: 1/29/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? For the money you can't go wrong with this load. It patterns well with an IC or Mod choke and will knock down ducks and geese at 30 yards over decoys.
    great price on a these shell. fast shipping Macks PW is the best place to shop
    By: sam from marksville la      Submitted: 1/14/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? these shells put the hurt on ducks. best value out there
    best shell for the price for goose hunting
    By: Paul Y. from Beaumont, TX      Submitted: 12/28/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Have purchased 10 cases of these shells the last 2 years, they always shot no missfires, best shell for the money
    great steel shot for half the price
    By: Robert Joy from Bartlett, TN      Submitted: 12/27/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I will keep buying this product. I deliveries.
    Good shooting and a great price
    By: Daniel from Geneva, Florida      Submitted: 12/27/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great shells for the price shoot just as many ducks with these as any other shell I've shot
    Well worth the money
    By: Alex G. Prather from Clovis, NM, United States      Submitted: 12/5/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product. Extremely efficient for the cost. It's my 'Go To' ammunition for everything waterfowl. Shot everything from Sandhills to greenwings.
    Well worth the money
    By: Duck Crusher from Northern California      Submitted: 11/12/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I highly recommend this product. Excellent for the hunter on a budget.
    Best prices on steel shot ammo hands down!!
    By: Rick S. from South Jordan, Utah, USA      Submitted: 11/12/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Mack's has always been my source for steel shot ammo, thanks for offering great prices on the ammo I need!
    Great Shells
    By: Reelcrazy2 from Richwood ,Oh USA      Submitted: 11/12/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Duck killers
    Bada Bing bada boom
    By: Cameron from Abilene      Submitted: 11/11/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Here's the thing, if you don't suck at shooting this shell kills ducks. For the price you can't beat it, and that's why this is my go to.
    Well worth the money.
    By: Dan from United States      Submitted: 11/11/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great shells for the price. I have shot more high end shells with more misfires than these.
    Great price on a great product
    By: Jerry Miller      Submitted: 11/11/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I'll stay with Winchester!
    Great Price
    By: Cristofer Askervold from Delray Beach, FL      Submitted: 11/11/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great that you placed it on sale for $99 a case. Wish I could have bought more than 2 cases.
    Loading....