Check out
    Winchester Xpert High Velocity Steel Shot 12 Gauge Shotgun Ammunition - by Case
    Have no problem killing ducks or geese at 50 yards!
    By: Dennis from Fresno, Ca      Submitted: 3/22/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Best shell on the market for the money!!!
    Go-To ammo
    By: Greg from Galena, MO, USA      Submitted: 2/15/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Trusted brand for the budget-minded hunter. Least expensive steel loads you can find (not on sale). Never an issue using these in wet conditions.
    well worth the money
    By: dennis chan      Submitted: 1/25/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? they shoot good and it patterns well out of my gun . i will continue to purchase this shell untill something better fits my gun
    Good shell angreat value for the money
    By: Charlie      Submitted: 1/23/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This shell performs in the field as well as the highly hyped brands that cost $30.00 to $40.00 a box and more and eliminated ejection problems I was having with my automatic.
    Best shells you can get for the price
    By: Ducked Up from Florida      Submitted: 1/21/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This is the only shell I use, cheap cost and great performance
    Great shell for the price
    By: Sonny H from Crowley, LA, typeson3@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/20/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? These shells are great! Whether it's teal up to 60 yards, woodies in thick timber, or grays and pintails out in the open marsh up to 40 yards, these shells definitely are unbeatable! Plenty of knockdown power even if you don't have a fancy choke on the barrel. Doesn't kill 'em as good as heavy steel shot, but at $100 a case price point, it is my go to shell.
    Can't beat the price i call them my one shot reds
    By: K-Mac from Natchitioches, La      Submitted: 1/14/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent product more bang for the buck thanks for keeping the consumer cost affordable
    Long-time user of this item!
    By: Willie from Eastern, OK, USA      Submitted: 1/6/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I've tried higher priced ammo and compared the shot pattern in my Rem. 1187, modified choke. To me it's not worth the difference as I hunt over decoys at usually 35 yards or less. I continue to be pleased with Winchester's Xpert High Velocity steel shot. I use 3" #2's, 3's, or 4's. Two weeks ago I dropped a pintail at 60 yards leading him perfectly. If a duck doesn't fall at 50 yds or less it's not because of the ammo.
    Been my go-to duck loads for decades.
    By: JeffH from Fresno, Ca      Submitted: 1/6/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? $ for $ I've found the Winchester XPERT ammo has performed admirably for me for more than 25 years. I've tried some of the more expensive brands and just haven't been satisfied with their performance vs Winchester XPERT. Whether it's shooting divers in a bay or puddle ducks over decoys, I've found I can depend on the flawless reliability of these Winchester XPERT shells to get the job done every time.
    Great for the Cost!
    By: Charlie from San Diego, CA      Submitted: 1/6/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Killed lots of ducks with these things!
    Good value with good results
    By: Tom from Lockport, IL USA      Submitted: 1/6/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I see no reason to purchase the over priced "exotic" shotgun shells when these preform just as well.
    Great service and delivery
    By: Mark from Florida USA      Submitted: 1/3/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? The product will work fine just haven't used it yet.
    These work very well! Most of some peoples issues are they can't shoot to begin with.
    By: Steven S Parks from Tulsa, Oklahoma, goosekiller1980@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/21/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Dependable. and accurate. You still have to hit what your shooting at.
    Good deal
    By: Jeff Johnson from TN      Submitted: 12/10/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Arived quickly. Thanks
    Great shell
    By: Bobby Morten from Paragould, AR. USA      Submitted: 11/25/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great shell for fuck hunting at a reasonable price.
    2 flew in, none flew out!
    By: BRI1911      Submitted: 11/21/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Patterns well, kills ducks and reasonably priced.
    Great Price
    By: Tom Mills from Little Rock , AR, USA      Submitted: 11/16/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great Price
    Best bang for your buck
    By: K Langston from Hot Springs, Arkansas      Submitted: 11/14/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Most people don't like these shells, but I have found if you pattern your gun to these shells they are the best bang for your buck on the market
    Best affordable shell.
    By: Alex from Lodi, Ca      Submitted: 11/13/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Far better than any comparably priced shell and better than many that cost more.
    Good price
    By: Bryce from Utah      Submitted: 11/12/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? What is there to say, it's a case of shotgun shells at a good price with quick shipping.
    Well worth the money
    By: Kevin rains      Submitted: 10/31/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Good product for the price. They shoot good and hold a good pattern
    great shells for the money
    By: shane lantagne from newport vt      Submitted: 10/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Winchester shells are great, i have tried many other brands that cost a lot more money, and Winchester performed as good or better
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By: David Garland from Brownsville, TN 38012 -- USA      Submitted: 9/9/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Shells are quality & exactly what I needed. I ordered them on a Friday afternoon & they arrived Monday morning. Couldn't be happier! Will definitely order from this company again.
    There as good as any on the market!
    By: James Getford from FL      Submitted: 9/9/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I've used every shell on the market and for the money these are as good as any.
    "Well worth the money"
    By: Robert Brown from Elk Grove Ca      Submitted: 9/1/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I will use during Duck Season. On paper the pattern looks good
    Does the job without breaking the bank...
    By: Daniel Montoya from Roswell, New Mexico, United States      Submitted: 8/28/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product for the money...
    Great product
    By: Todd      Submitted: 8/28/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Winchester shells are great. Hunted them for years
    Good, inexpensive duck loads
    By: JC from Orange beach,ala      Submitted: 8/25/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I use these shells every year
    Hammer Time!
    By: Dan Milo from Cleveland, Ohio      Submitted: 8/17/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Last year in South Dakota I used these on a very windy day. There was a noticeable difference between these and the 1550fps ammo I also used that day.
    Great product, Great price!
    By: Ed Hanks from Modesto, CA      Submitted: 8/15/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I have used these shells for years and they perform exceptionally well, even in the wettest enviornments!
    Kills ducks dead
    By: Feathers_44      Submitted: 8/12/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? For the money this is the best you can buy. Everyone can have their $1+ per shot ammo. I've killed tons of ducks using Super X.
    Great Product
    By: Kevin Kardell from Clifford, Mi      Submitted: 8/6/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Ordering online was as easy as 1, 2, 3!
    Loading....