Check out
    Winchester Blind Side 12 Gauge High Velocity Steel Shotgun Ammunition - Case SBS123HVC
    Great over decoys
    By: Ronald Pittman sr from 1079 Eaves Road Henderson NC      Submitted: 2/9/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Best duck load I have shot in a long time does real well over decoys
    "Best bang for your buck"
    By: Robert P. from Lake Charles, LA USA      Submitted: 1/5/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? These shells have a great shot pattern and my kill ratio is much higher with them also!
    New to me
    By: Rich      Submitted: 12/19/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Seem ok, not much experience so far.
    nice bargain
    By: Doug      Submitted: 10/11/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? great shells
    Best value for the money
    By: Greg Russo from Dorr Mi USA      Submitted: 9/13/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great knock down loads #2 all purpose for Goose and Ducks. Kills em Dead. Best price out there plus you get the Winchester rebate.
    Great product
    By: Tim Madison from Greenbrier, TN USA      Submitted: 9/7/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? One of the top on the market!
    Kills ducks and geese dead...period!
    By: Brandon Burke from Rockwood,Tn, Burke1502@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/31/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Shooting hv #1's. No better shot shell on the market in my opinion. My only wish is that they would just set the price to $139 without bothering with rebate. Would save time and money on both ends.
    Great product
    By: MRDUX from Miami      Submitted: 8/29/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I have used this before and was very satisfied with it.
    good shell for hunting ducks
    By: Bog Mac from Houston, Texas, USA      Submitted: 8/19/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I got several ducks at over 60 yards with this shell last season.
    Love the rebates at the start of the season
    By: Derrick from Va      Submitted: 8/17/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? With the No 3 their a great all around product easily handling divers, puddles, and the unlucky goose that would come by
    Loading....