Check out
    Winchester Blind Side 12 Gauge High Velocity Steel Shotgun Ammunition - Case SBS123HVC
    good shell for hunting ducks
    By: Bog Mac from Houston, Texas, USA      Submitted: 8/19/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I got several ducks at over 60 yards with this shell last season.
    Love the rebates at the start of the season
    By: Derrick from Va      Submitted: 8/17/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? With the No 3 their a great all around product easily handling divers, puddles, and the unlucky goose that would come by
    Good knockdown power
    By: Screaming Mike from Lebanon,OR, USA      Submitted: 3/15/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? The round functioned flawlessly in my shotgun. Created good wound cavity. The ducks just dropped.
    Awesome! They are Great! I found my new shells!
    By: Larry      Submitted: 12/11/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome! Works Great, Even if I miss!
    great performing load
    By: Bob from salt lake city      Submitted: 12/10/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? These are great long range loads. They pattern well and have great knock down power
    Great buy
    By: Michael Thomasson      Submitted: 11/13/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great value!
    My dog loves these shells.
    By: Dean from Constantine, MI      Submitted: 10/14/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This shell has worked very well for me, I purchased #5 shot because most of my duck hunting is for wood ducks on the creeks in my area. A lot of the shots are pass shooting at 25 to 40 yards. When I keep my head down and don't peek they do a fine job. That keeps my lab happy.
    Fastest shipping ever!
    By: Woody from Lum, MI. Lapeer      Submitted: 9/18/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product and price, easy transaction and the fastest processing and shipping ever as always..... Thanks MPW !
    Excellent knock down power for geese!
    By: HowardR      Submitted: 9/5/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great overall shotgun shell.
    Loading....