Check out
    Item Reviews for: Mud River 2 Barrel Double Seat Cover  -  MUD7771
    Mud River 2 Barrel Double Seat Cover
    Exactly what I needed
    By: Jeff from Bradford, NY      Submitted: 1/19/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Perfect for my lab in the back seat. No frills, simple to install, extra heavy duty.
    Great removable cover
    By: David Prentice from Mt Juliet, TN      Submitted: 1/2/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I don't leave it on so I like this much better than a full seat cover. Like all of these types, I wish it was a few inches wider for big trucks. It's padded and totally waterproof. Dog hair seems to stick to this more than neoprene, but it's easy to lay on the floor and vacuum
    Works well
    By: Jon R from West Monroe LA      Submitted: 1/1/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Seems very well made. Could be a bit wider but otherwise it was exactly what I was looking for.
    Awesome
    By: Greg from Missouri      Submitted: 12/15/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Does a very good job. Lots of animals in and out of my truck as a Vet. Great length to go onto the floor. Perfect for dogs. If they had one with seat belt slits, it would be awesome for young kids. I use the single size with my children.
    Great Protection
    By: Jeremy Strong from Wisconsin      Submitted: 12/9/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product! Waterproof and nice and thick.
    WELL WORTH MONEY
    By: LARRY from HERCULES CALIF U.S.      Submitted: 12/4/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? IT PROTECTS YOUR CARS INTERIOR AND AT THE TODAYS CAR PRICES ITS WORTH IT
    Glad I purchased this product
    By: Franklin from Tennessee      Submitted: 8/1/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product
    Worth the money
    By: Holly      Submitted: 7/5/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to install and works great
    Loading....