Check out
    Item Reviews for: MPW Beaver Dam Waterproof Insulated Hunting Gloves  -  MPW4016
    MPW Beaver Dam Waterproof Insulated Hunting Gloves
    Excellent product, well worth the money.
    By: Cheryl Naquin from Houma, La.      Submitted: 2/12/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I really like the product and have recommended it to a friend.
    Excellent gloves, well worth the money!
    By: N.Wilsob from Broken Arrow, Ok 74012      Submitted: 2/2/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Can't beat these gloves for the price!
    Warm Enough Gloves
    By: Dave D from South Chesterfield, VA., USA      Submitted: 1/28/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I just received these gloves. Shoveled some snow with them. They are warm enough. Time will tell on the other features. They are comfy though and I like the cuffs. Hoping they will be my go to decoy gloves.
    They are warm
    By: Jody from Dayton Ohio USA      Submitted: 1/20/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? They are great decoy gloves if the temps stay above 32• . The palms get very slick and freeze easy once the temps drop . However , they are quite warm . I was surprised due to the relatively low price . Even if I have to hang onto decoys like grim death when it's cold , I still recommend them to everyone . These gloves stayed dry after I submerged my hand for five minutes . I wish I had bought three pairs .
    Great gloves
    By: Neal from AR      Submitted: 12/2/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I would buy them again.
    sizing is off but well worth the money
    By: Bob from mount vernon wa      Submitted: 11/23/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great bang for your buck but watch out on the size clearly marked wrong from the manufacture. Needs to be fixed.
    Great fit
    By: Chad from South Carolina      Submitted: 11/19/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? First pair I received had defective stitching but MPW didn't hesitant to send a new pair. They fit great and seem like they will be very warm.
    Well worth the money
    By: Dave from Smithton Illinois USA      Submitted: 11/17/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Nice
    Exactly what I've been looking for
    By: Kris Webb from Edgewood, NM      Submitted: 11/9/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Any thicker and these gloves wouldn't be functional but as they are I can still click off the safety, pull the trigger, and reload. These are exactly what I was looking for. Thick, warm, waterproof, functional gloves. Hunted at 25 degrees last weekend and got them wet a couple time retrieving ducks and my hands stayed warm and dry.
    Quality product
    By: Redjack from Selma, AL USA      Submitted: 10/12/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent
    Best ever worn in 48 yrs!
    By: CodyJW from Owensville, IN      Submitted: 10/10/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? The finger liners stay attached to the tips. Unlike many that reverse causing jams when it's time to glove up again!
    Well worth the money
    By: Zane hodges from Alabama      Submitted: 9/17/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product great value
    Deal from Chucker's corner
    By: Jim from Princeton, IL      Submitted: 9/16/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? So far great & I can wait for super cold weather to give final opinion
    Loading....