Check out
    Item Reviews for: MPW Two Prairie Floating Shotgun Case  -  MPW4007
    MPW Two Prairie Floating Shotgun Case
    Better than expected
    By: frog from lake placid, USA      Submitted: 1/26/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? For the price I did not expect to get the quality case that i did. Fine work
    It is far superior from the last floating gun case the gun barrel does not get hung up goes in easy
    By: Charlie from Darien, Ga.      Submitted: 1/21/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I bought two always take two guns duck hunting and hunt is salt water with my dog and it appears to keep one gun the one that I leave in the case totally dry so I only have to clean one gun really good. I have a yellow lab that retrieve a lot of ducks so everything wet. I will buy more for presents for my sons.
    Outstanding Case!!
    By: Jeremiah Bullfrog from Dallas,TX      Submitted: 1/12/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Very well made and a very good price!!
    Not the best inner lining
    By: Rwhunter from Michigan      Submitted: 1/11/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Was great at first but didn't even get one season out of it the in plastic ripped after a few times. Floats and outer is great
    "well worth it"
    By: Chris Bryant from Utica Nebraska      Submitted: 1/6/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice love the fact it floats well put together. Especially getting my name on it I like it. Even with shipping good price.
    Investment Protection
    By: Westcoaster from Pittsburg California United States      Submitted: 12/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? My auto is 49 inches long and fits very nicely. Good closure. I have not had to fish it out of the water, I'm pretty sure it would float.
    Great
    By: Cory O. from Fort Worth, TX      Submitted: 12/13/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great floating case that gives you peace of mind in the water and for a price that can't be beat! Velcro closures and fold over keeps everything dry.
    wonderful product, but very tight fit
    By: ELM from Geary County, KS      Submitted: 12/10/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I like the product, but the interior area is very tight for my SBE with 28" barrel.
    Great looking gun case
    By: Morgan from Georgia      Submitted: 12/7/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This product looks and feels way more durable then the older model which I also own. Hopefully I never have to find out if it really floats or not!
    Could be better...
    By: Adam B from New York      Submitted: 11/27/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this case because it is the only one I've found so far that is long enough to close properly with my gun. My gun fit well and it seemed like a nice case. However, after only a couple hunts, the carrying strap ripped out. I emailed Macks and they promptly send me out a new one and told me to just keep the old one. So I sewed the strap back on and it seems to be holding for now... I received the replacement case quickly but after only 3 hunts, I had the same problem. The case is still functional. Just can't carry it over your shoulder... I gave the case 3 stars but would give it a 4 or 5 if they reinforced the sling strap more so that it doesn't rip out so easily.
    Really nice
    By: Bryce Fowler from Cataula, Georgia      Submitted: 11/20/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Very great product I am useing this for my wife's m2 20gauge and it's perfect for it. Snug but not to tight. Velcro is strong so no worry there. I just wished the shoulder strap was a little thicker
    Great Value
    By: Tiffany from Woodstock, Georgia      Submitted: 10/23/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Good quality for a great price.
    Well made
    By: Sx3jammer from West Allis , Wi.      Submitted: 10/8/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? If you need a floating gun case , this is it . It really secures the weapon in a vinyl sleeve .I hope I don't have to find out if it floats.
    work geat
    By: Lizard from NapaCa. usa      Submitted: 10/3/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? super insurance when hunting by boat
    Great value!
    By: Cody from WI      Submitted: 10/1/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great case. The hardware and zippers seem to be holding up well. I like the Velcro strap that's used to fold the excess of the case over itself. Two things I would change 1) wish it was made in the states 2) make the side pouch waterproof along with a waterproof zipper instead of a Velcro flap. It would be nice to too knee gun specific tools in the case with the gun... But that's me being overly critical. Thanks Macks
    Well worth it!
    By: victoria smith from Loxahatchee      Submitted: 9/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased 2 gun cases and had them both embroidered. When I had received them I saw that one of the cases was embroirded wrong so I contacted mpw customer service. They immediately corrected the mistake and sent me a new case within a week and even said I could keep the other one. Great customer service and company.
    Well worth the money
    By: A. Snatic from Elizabeth, LA, USA      Submitted: 9/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Prior to this case I had an Avery that I purchased from Mack's in 2001. It was great, but this new Mack's Floating Gun Case is a great improvement. I love the new lining, as the bolt of my shotgun slides in without having to puff the case up and away from the bolt when placing gun in or out of case. The shoulder strap is long enough to make it a comfortable carry, i.e. it don't bind on your shoulder like the Avery one did. I've only used it for teal season so far, but I hope it is going to last like my previous case, because I already love it.
    Serves its purpose
    By: Mat      Submitted: 9/20/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? It seems well made, only time will tell for sure.
    It's good quality feels sturdy
    By: Msimmons from Pemberton nj      Submitted: 8/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Seems it will last a long time. Thick with padding. Perfect for laying in a gun boat. Or under seats of trucks. Only concern is the length of longer guns and not fitting in the case and being able to close the straps and Velcro. We will see how the season goes. Glad I bought it in the end.
    Love it
    By: Brian from Greenville, SC      Submitted: 4/5/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I have a couple of 16 gauges for the kids that have red dots for turkey, and can't use the case (wont fit). But for my 12 gauges they are perfect.
    Excellent
    By: c marshall      Submitted: 3/27/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? well made and great product for the price
    Loading....