Check out
    Item Reviews for: MPW Two Prairie Floating Shotgun Case  -  MPW4007
    MPW Two Prairie Floating Shotgun Case
    Could be better...
    By: Adam B from Syracuse, NY      Submitted: 11/27/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I bought this case because it is the only one I've found so far that is long enough to close properly with my gun. My gun fit well and it seemed like a nice case. However, after only a couple hunts, the carrying strap ripped out. I emailed Macks and they promptly send me out a new one and told me to just keep the old one. So I sewed the strap back on and it seems to be holding for now... I received the replacement case quickly but after only 3 hunts, I had the same problem. The case is still functional. Just can't carry it over your shoulder... I gave the case 3 stars but would give it a 4 or 5 if they reinforced the sling strap more so that it doesn't rip out so easily.
    Really nice
    By: Bryce Fowler from Cataula, Georgia      Submitted: 11/20/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Very great product I am useing this for my wife's m2 20gauge and it's perfect for it. Snug but not to tight. Velcro is strong so no worry there. I just wished the shoulder strap was a little thicker
    Great Value
    By: Tiffany from Woodstock, Georgia      Submitted: 10/23/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Good quality for a great price.
    Well made
    By: Sx3jammer from West Allis , Wi.      Submitted: 10/8/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? If you need a floating gun case , this is it . It really secures the weapon in a vinyl sleeve .I hope I don't have to find out if it floats.
    work geat
    By: Lizard from NapaCa. usa      Submitted: 10/3/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? super insurance when hunting by boat
    Great value!
    By: Cody from WI      Submitted: 10/1/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great case. The hardware and zippers seem to be holding up well. I like the Velcro strap that's used to fold the excess of the case over itself. Two things I would change 1) wish it was made in the states 2) make the side pouch waterproof along with a waterproof zipper instead of a Velcro flap. It would be nice to too knee gun specific tools in the case with the gun... But that's me being overly critical. Thanks Macks
    Well worth it!
    By: victoria smith from Loxahatchee      Submitted: 9/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased 2 gun cases and had them both embroidered. When I had received them I saw that one of the cases was embroirded wrong so I contacted mpw customer service. They immediately corrected the mistake and sent me a new case within a week and even said I could keep the other one. Great customer service and company.
    Well worth the money
    By: A. Snatic from Elizabeth, LA, USA      Submitted: 9/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Prior to this case I had an Avery that I purchased from Mack's in 2001. It was great, but this new Mack's Floating Gun Case is a great improvement. I love the new lining, as the bolt of my shotgun slides in without having to puff the case up and away from the bolt when placing gun in or out of case. The shoulder strap is long enough to make it a comfortable carry, i.e. it don't bind on your shoulder like the Avery one did. I've only used it for teal season so far, but I hope it is going to last like my previous case, because I already love it.
    Serves its purpose
    By: Mat      Submitted: 9/20/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? It seems well made, only time will tell for sure.
    It's good quality feels sturdy
    By: Msimmons from Pemberton nj      Submitted: 8/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Seems it will last a long time. Thick with padding. Perfect for laying in a gun boat. Or under seats of trucks. Only concern is the length of longer guns and not fitting in the case and being able to close the straps and Velcro. We will see how the season goes. Glad I bought it in the end.
    Love it
    By: Brian from Greenville, SC      Submitted: 4/5/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I have a couple of 16 gauges for the kids that have red dots for turkey, and can't use the case (wont fit). But for my 12 gauges they are perfect.
    Excellent
    By: c marshall      Submitted: 3/27/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? well made and great product for the price
    Great Purchase
    By: James Labuz      Submitted: 2/16/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great Value
    Love it!
    By: Nick from San Antonio, TX      Submitted: 2/6/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Love this gun case. Have dropped it in the water unknowingly several times and gun was always clean. Will probably buy another soon.
    Great value!
    By: Zach Jeffery from Mayflower, AR, USA      Submitted: 1/31/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Love it!
    Well worth the money
    By: Dustin Woods      Submitted: 1/2/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great product for the price.
    Excellent quality
    By: Tom from Raleigh, nc      Submitted: 1/1/2016







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Well executed product.
    Great case for the price
    By: JP from Alabama      Submitted: 12/21/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Can't beat this case for the money
    Exceeded expectations
    By: Tim from Cairo Mississippi USA      Submitted: 12/20/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Nice quality product thatbwont break the bank.
    Excellent Value! Well worth the money.
    By: Dave R.      Submitted: 12/20/2015







    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great product. I have two of them and will be buying some as Christmas gifts.
    Loading....