Item Reviews for: MPW Two Prairie Floating Shotgun Case  -  MPW4007

the best christmas presents ever !!!
By: Julia Davis from United States Savannah ga      Submitted: 12/14/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The best!! Macks only sells quality products. My husband and I are both bird hunters and shotgun sports enthusiasts. It's nice to have a case with our initals on it. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? The side pocket to hold chokes, shells, and choke wrench. Plus you can get it personalized. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes - excellent buy. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? I'm mainly a quail and dove hunter. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. 100 percent!
Great Product
By: CW from New Braunfels, TX, USA      Submitted: 12/12/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Great product at a great price!
worth the money
By: chris      Submitted: 12/8/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? quality seems to be good. we will have to see after the season is over. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? nothing major Cost Do you think this item is a good value? great value Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. overall very happy with the purchase. would recommend to fellow hunters
Functions well. Good value.
By: Michael from Palm Bay, FL      Submitted: 12/7/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Quality, stitching, color all look good Features What do you like or dislike about the features? My VersaMax Waterfowl Pro barely fits into it with its extended choke tube. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Atlantic (Florida) Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Could be longer, but it protects the gun well.
Great product!
By: Mark from MN      Submitted: 12/2/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Very durable. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Had initials added to the side of the case....looks awesome!! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Nice products....good quality.
Buy it it's awesome
By: William Wasson from Jacksonville, nc United States of America      Submitted: 9/7/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. It's great it does it's job to the T.
Good value
By: Michael from BHM      Submitted: 2/3/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Better than previous case I used (and broke). Length fits my 52" overall Benelli Super Vinci 28" with extended chokes. Some cases are too short, not this one.
Awesome case!
By: Seth from Georgia      Submitted: 1/5/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. I like the zipper-free feature of this product. Much easier on the taking out and putting in of your gun. Material is very durable and keeps the gun dry. Side pocket is nice to keep ear plugs, gloves, shells, or other accessories.
Loading....