these are great waders
By: Brian Normandeau from Griffin, Ga.      Submitted: 1/30/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? made very well, seams are very durable, extremely comfortable Features What do you like or dislike about the features? love the pockets and shell slots, shoulder straps are easy to use, hand warmer pocket is comfortable Cost Do you think this item is a good value? excellent waders for the price, well worth the money. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Atlantic, hunt in Central Georgia Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. bought this product on a recommendation from a friend, it was great advise. his lasted 8 years hope mine do too. so far so good
Great fitting and well thought out waders!
By: Thomas from Covington, LA      Submitted: 1/30/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love the shell holders. Great to have space for a dozen shells as opposed to the usual 3 or 6. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? The quality, fit, and features of these waders are easily on par with several much more expensive pairs. Great value! Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Wore these straight out of the box for a 3 day hunt in Bayou Meto, in temperatures ranging from 11 to 63 degrees, and breaking ice every day. They kept me warm and comfortable throughout the walking in and out and the duration of the hunts. I would recommend these to anyone.
Best waders Ive ever owned
By: Bradley Harris from Athens, Ga, US      Submitted: 1/18/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Ive never owned a pair of hunting waders always borrowed my buddies old or non insulated waders. These are awesome waders, I've been out in them twice and both times broke ice getting in the water. Feet never got cold nor did my body, very comfortable.
Good Waders
By: Seth from Georgia      Submitted: 1/5/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. These truly are a good set of waders to own. Be advised though that 1000 gram is a THICK and BULKY boot (my feet are the first to freeze), so if you don't want that then jump down to an 800 gram. The features are great though-shell holders, pockets, front velcro pocket. I have been hunting in them several times and haven't had a problem with leakage. They are a bit on the pricy side, but you pay for what you get these days. Watch the fitting video as well to get your size. Would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Excellent purchase!
By: Nakina from Texarkana      Submitted: 12/2/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Bought these for my son for early Christmas gift. He has had to endure leaky waders for a while and wanted him to have them for opening season. He limited out opening day and several times since then. Lucky waders! He loves them. No leaks. The guys tease him "looks like you stepped out of a magazine". Thanks so much for a great product!
"Best Waders for the Money"
By: Adam from Colorado      Submitted: 12/2/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Great waders, hard to find any in NATGEAER and these were better than expected. Finally have a set of waders that matches the rest of my camo
Best bang for the buck!!
By: Escamark from South Central Arkansas      Submitted: 12/1/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Couldn't ask for anymore features. They thought of everything this year! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love everything about them! The new boot design is the best. Extremely comfortable. No dislikes at all! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Best value out there in waders! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? South central AR Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Best waders on the market by far!
Got these on sale and think I got one heck of a deal!!
By: Tom Arnold from Andalusia, AL United States      Submitted: 11/28/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Hard to find any waders that will fit right. These are perfect! Great product!! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love the built in shell loop!! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? I almost feel like I didn't pay enough for these. Great deal!! Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Haven't really tried them out long enough to give a fair opinion, but so far they seem to be a great product.
great wader too small in 2013
By: C. McCullars from Tyler, TX      Submitted: 11/21/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality is 2nd to none. loved all the features. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? HUGE dislike ; they are 5" smaller than whats stated on website. I called store and the wader guy said i'd have to get a stout. i'm by no means a stout guy at 5'11" 175 lbs. then i went to order the stout and they don't have in stock. its november DUCK SEASON IS HERE. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? great price Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? central, mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. all the features on the waders are excellent if only the darn things fit better.
Couldnt of asked for more
By: Joshua Murphy from Kingston Springs, TN USA      Submitted: 11/20/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Quality seems great! By far the best most comfortable waders I have ever put on. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? The little license holder deal on the inside if the chest area seems a little poor but doesn't take away from the rest.Shell holders are a tad tight but better that way loose and shells falling out. Boots are amazing!!! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Cost is great! Had a different pair that I have either wore out in a season or just didn't fit from another brand and cost way more. Ill never go back. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Im stoked to have them! I ordered them on Monday afternoon and had them on for the first time Wednesday afternoon! Couldn't be more pleased! My customer service rep Alec and a big help.
Great Waders
By: NVWaterfowler from Nevada      Submitted: 11/19/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The Tall Waders are very nice for a tall person, plenty of room. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Pacific Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Definately recommend them.
lasted 3 days
By: mike wilson from st louis, mo      Submitted: 11/11/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. i had these waders for three hunts and the boots busted as i was just easily walking in the river. not very reliable with that quality
Worked great first time out
By: Brandon from Texas      Submitted: 11/3/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality was great first outing. Had to walk through vines with thrones. Never got a thorn or leak. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Shell holder is nice and snug, a little hard to get in but I figure it will loosen up after time. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great waders so far.
Pure comfort
By: Mark Holcomb      Submitted: 10/31/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great pair of waders. The boots have all pockets a person would need. Plus built in shell loops. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Very comfortable boots. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Other companies charge more for boots with less features. You get your monies worth. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great boots
Best pair of waders I've owned.
By: Travis from Clanton,Al USA      Submitted: 9/25/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Extremely flexible and breathable. Haven't had any problems with leaks. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I like the hand pockets at the chest. Great for keeping your hands warm in the winter. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? They're great waders at a reasonable price. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Alabama Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I would definitely recommend these waders to any waterfowl hunter I'm the south or even the 5mm for anyone in the northern states.
Hands down best set of waders I've ever worn.
By: Justin Gates from Decatur, Ms      Submitted: 9/10/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality.. These are versatile waders for duck hunting in the south. Perfect for those frigid mornings and those warm mornings. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Like the front pouch and belt that goes around the waist. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Having worn other waders these are hands down best waders for the cost. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Perfect waders for any hunter.
Loading....