leaked bad after one season in the ass and crotch.
By: Jake from North AL/South East MO/North East AR      Submitted: 7/16/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I like the design of the wader and the features but it leaked after one season. unlike my '09 grand praries. I ordered the 2014 lacrosse big ditches hoping for the best.
these are great waders
By: Brian Normandeau from Griffin, Ga.      Submitted: 1/30/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? made very well, seams are very durable, extremely comfortable Features What do you like or dislike about the features? love the pockets and shell slots, shoulder straps are easy to use, hand warmer pocket is comfortable Cost Do you think this item is a good value? excellent waders for the price, well worth the money. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Atlantic, hunt in Central Georgia Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. bought this product on a recommendation from a friend, it was great advise. his lasted 8 years hope mine do too. so far so good
Great fitting and well thought out waders!
By: Thomas from Covington, LA      Submitted: 1/30/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love the shell holders. Great to have space for a dozen shells as opposed to the usual 3 or 6. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? The quality, fit, and features of these waders are easily on par with several much more expensive pairs. Great value! Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Wore these straight out of the box for a 3 day hunt in Bayou Meto, in temperatures ranging from 11 to 63 degrees, and breaking ice every day. They kept me warm and comfortable throughout the walking in and out and the duration of the hunts. I would recommend these to anyone.
Best waders Ive ever owned
By: Bradley Harris from Athens, Ga, US      Submitted: 1/18/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Ive never owned a pair of hunting waders always borrowed my buddies old or non insulated waders. These are awesome waders, I've been out in them twice and both times broke ice getting in the water. Feet never got cold nor did my body, very comfortable.
Good Waders
By: Seth from Georgia      Submitted: 1/5/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. These truly are a good set of waders to own. Be advised though that 1000 gram is a THICK and BULKY boot (my feet are the first to freeze), so if you don't want that then jump down to an 800 gram. The features are great though-shell holders, pockets, front velcro pocket. I have been hunting in them several times and haven't had a problem with leakage. They are a bit on the pricy side, but you pay for what you get these days. Watch the fitting video as well to get your size. Would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Excellent purchase!
By: Nakina from Texarkana      Submitted: 12/2/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Bought these for my son for early Christmas gift. He has had to endure leaky waders for a while and wanted him to have them for opening season. He limited out opening day and several times since then. Lucky waders! He loves them. No leaks. The guys tease him "looks like you stepped out of a magazine". Thanks so much for a great product!
"Best Waders for the Money"
By: Adam from Colorado      Submitted: 12/2/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Great waders, hard to find any in NATGEAER and these were better than expected. Finally have a set of waders that matches the rest of my camo
Best bang for the buck!!
By: Escamark from South Central Arkansas      Submitted: 12/1/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Couldn't ask for anymore features. They thought of everything this year! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love everything about them! The new boot design is the best. Extremely comfortable. No dislikes at all! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Best value out there in waders! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? South central AR Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Best waders on the market by far!
Got these on sale and think I got one heck of a deal!!
By: Tom Arnold from Andalusia AL USA      Submitted: 11/28/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Hard to find any waders that will fit right. These are perfect! Great product!! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love the built in shell loop!! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? I almost feel like I didn't pay enough for these. Great deal!! Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Haven't really tried them out long enough to give a fair opinion, but so far they seem to be a great product.
great wader too small in 2013
By: C. McCullars from Tyler, TX      Submitted: 11/21/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality is 2nd to none. loved all the features. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? HUGE dislike ; they are 5" smaller than whats stated on website. I called store and the wader guy said i'd have to get a stout. i'm by no means a stout guy at 5'11" 175 lbs. then i went to order the stout and they don't have in stock. its november DUCK SEASON IS HERE. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? great price Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? central, mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. all the features on the waders are excellent if only the darn things fit better.
Loading....