Best pair of waders ive ever owned
By: tj from warren oh      Submitted: 12/22/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Excellent quality fits perfect extra room Features What do you like or dislike about the features? i love that there is no seam and these waders are virtually indestructible Cost Do you think this item is a good value? yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. love it
"The best pair of waders on the market"
By: Zach Inman from Monroe, Ga USA, zachinman35@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/17/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality of these waders are incredible. I had a lot of waders but nothing compares to the 5mm mack prairie waders. The waders are very comfortable and easy to size. The new insulated boots are tremendous no need for thick socks anymore. The seams are very dependable. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? My favorite features on the waders is first the camo quality. I duck hunt in Georgia so bottomland is the best camo for georgia. Mack s Prairie bottomland is very realistic and blinds nicely with georgia's swamps. Also, I love all the pockets the waders come with for hands and ammo. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? I could not think of a better Item that has better value than these waders. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I love this product Mack's Prairie has out done themselves with these waders. I will never buy another brand of waders you could not give me a pair of drakes or so on.
Top Notch Waders
By: Sean from Hallsville, Missouri      Submitted: 12/15/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Top quality product Features What do you like or dislike about the features? The only addition would be a better inside pocket for keys and cell phone. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. The boots are large but very warm on those 20 degree days
Best waders on the market
By: John      Submitted: 12/15/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I like the chest pocket and shell holder Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I will definitely buy again
Great pair of waders well worth the money.
By: Matt P. from Chattanooga, TN, USA      Submitted: 12/15/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Good quality waders. Very warm, so don't buy them if you're intending on using them when it's not cold. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Good bit of room in the crotch area, and the outside front hip pockets are very handy. Shell loops and inside zippered security pocket are a plus also. The suspenders have velcro type fasteners as well as the regular plastic snaps, so if you break a snap it won't ruin a good day's hunt. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Was a good value compared to similar waders. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi and Atlantic Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Would buy another pair.
Best Waders on the Market
By: M Steed      Submitted: 12/5/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? I bought these waders to replace my current pair of MPW waders which I had for 7 seasons. Guys I hunt with use other brands and replace their waders every year. The quality of Macks waders is outstanding and they last! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. The best waders on the market.
Best waders on the market!
By: Terry from North Liberty, Iowa      Submitted: 11/23/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Quality is fantastic! My last pair of Mack's waders have lasted 4 HARD YEARS of hunting flooded timber, breaking ice and climbing in and out of boats, trailers, atv's etc. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? These waders have all the features you need for comfort. The shoulder straps are the best of any wader I've owned. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? My last pair developed just a pin hole leak after 4 years. I could have just sealed them with aquaseal, but I liked the Buckbrush pattern and decided to spoil myself. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? I hunt the Mississippi flyway mostly. I hunt early season in Iowa, but the majority of my hunting is at our club near the Whitewater refuge in Arkansas. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Can't say enough.....Mack's sells high quality merchandise all the way around. I can't avoid stopping by Mack's every time i'm in Arkansas. Been going so many years that it's hard to find something I really need, but somehow I fill my cart every time. Gotta love Macks!
Best waders on the market, hands down
By: Steve from Broken Arrow Oklahoma      Submitted: 11/16/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Quality is good. I have had some issues with leaks but Mack's customer service has always made it right for me. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Shoulder straps fit great and the fleece in this years hand warmer pocket is great. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? They are about 10 bucks more than my other brand 1600 waders but they are worth every penny. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Central. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Best wader on the market. If you are a serious duck hunter these are the only waders you will wear.
Worth the money
By: Derek from Monadnock Area, New Hampshire      Submitted: 11/7/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality is solid. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? It has everything I need for duck hunting. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? A little more than I wanted to pay but in my opinion the cost was worth it for quality waders. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? I hunt in the Atlantic Flyway. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Solid quality with the features I need.
2013 let me down.
By: Michael from Southwest Arkansas      Submitted: 10/20/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? These waders are awesome with respect to features. Belt, shell holders, etc, sets these waders apart. Especially like the boot lug and insulation changes for this year. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Very fair price for what you get. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. These waders are small this year. They aren't going to do anything about it until next year, so consider sizing before you buy.
Just as expected!
By: j chancy      Submitted: 10/17/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Quality appears very nice. These waders have more features than I have been used to. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I'm tall and these waders have a really nice inseam great for taller hunters! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Compared to other waders they are very comparable in price. In my opinion DRY WADERS ARE PRICELESS Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Can't wait to hunt in these this duck season. I have already tried them out in my pond they seemed to work nice.
Well worth the money! Great and comfortable waders!!
By: Aron from Oskaloosa, Ks      Submitted: 10/13/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality is great! I love the D loops and the wader belt. Great design! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? They are very comfortable and fit perfect never had a pair of waders for like these. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Very good value Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great pair of waders
best wader out there
By: east texas from longview, texas, us      Submitted: 9/6/2013

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. great product
People who rated this item, also rated...
Loading....