My son loves this jacket!!
By: Shelia Adams from Lyons, GA      Submitted: 12/15/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality is great! Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. The quality is great! This is our second Drake jacket. It was easy to order and arrived in just a few days. Thank you!
Love this thing
By: Stacey Pope from Mayflower, Ar. US      Submitted: 12/6/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? It's the best. Everyone in my family has one. They last for years. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I really like the magnetic pocket. It's the greatest feature. The only thing I'd add to this item would be a hood. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? I do no it was cheaper at Mack's than other places I'd Looked to shop at. I think all camo items are overpriced Only because it's always a hot item that's always selling Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Gadwell wigeon Whatever we see Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I really like this product. The fact that it's warm & waterproof. All the pockets, the duck head zipper
Awesome
By: Taylor Stanford      Submitted: 12/4/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Awesome fit. Heavy enough for cold weather in Florida Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Bought this during Black Friday sale for $59.00. Would have paid full price now that I have the jacket Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Awesome jacket
Well worth the money
By: T. Eaves from Steens,MS,USA      Submitted: 11/27/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Great buy only at Mack's and quick delivery!!
Great product!!
By: Trent from Elton, La      Submitted: 11/24/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? quality is great Features What do you like or dislike about the features? thickness and features of jacket Cost Do you think this item is a good value? price was great Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. great product, worth the money
I am very pleased with the jacket I bought for my son. He will love it.
By: Michael Bihm from Beaumont, Texas      Submitted: 11/11/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The quality is perfect. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Ther was nothing to dis like. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Very much so. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? South Zone Texas Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. My son has been wanting a pull over jacket like this, when he found it in your catalog I had to get it.One of the things I like the most about Mack's is the selection of products and available of hard to find products.
All around awesome!
By: David T from Tyler, TX      Submitted: 10/30/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great early season jacket for TX Features What do you like or dislike about the features? The breathable bottom is great Cost Do you think this item is a good value? All drake gear holds up very well. You can use this jacket for many seasons Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great early season jacket
great jacket
By: Jacob      Submitted: 1/26/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality overall very good jacket. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I like the call pockets makes it easy to find my calls in time. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes, this jacket is priced fair with competition. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Atlantic Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great jacket we had a good freeze here the other day, and my spot was froze. I had to clear a spot for dekes and a landing zone and the whole outside of the jacket was iced over and wet but I was warm and dry inside.
Loading....