Check out
Severe weather across the midsection of the U.S. has caused delays for all of our carriers.
Item Reviews for: Drake Side Opening Floating Gun Case  -  DRW311S

Nice guncase
By: Zane Spanhanks from Bronson, Texas USA      Submitted: 1/21/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Has all features I want. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? NONE Cost Do you think this item is a good value? very good for price I got it for. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? central,East Texas Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Very good case but it will just fit my Stoeger 2000 with 26" bbl.
Good build quality!
By: cstrub      Submitted: 1/20/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? The overall quality is excellent. The only reason for 4 stars is I expected the side pocket to be a bit bigger. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Side pocket sizing. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Miss. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Good
Its great
By: russell      Submitted: 1/15/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. It is an outstanding gun case for riding in the boat and it FLOATS
Used this weekend and was just what I wanted!
By: Danny Ryan from Paragould, AR. US      Submitted: 1/14/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Yes, wanted something that I could put my new Browning A5 in without sliding in and out! Was afraid would wear places in camo! This case makes that possible! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? complete opening to put shotgun in and floats! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Price was right! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. For the price seems to be well made and has the specific features I was looking for!
Great for the money
By: Tonya Poston from Benton, AR      Submitted: 1/10/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality. No complaints Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Very much Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Couldn't ask for anything better for the price
Excellent Case! Dries out super fast!
By: N. Wilson from Broken Arrow, Ok, U.S.      Submitted: 1/7/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Very durable, have put it through lots of abuse! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Side opening feature makes the dry time very quick! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Definitely! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great case would purchase again!
hands down best money I ever spent
By: josh from Tuscaloosa Al      Submitted: 12/31/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? High quality Cost Do you think this item is a good value? At a great value Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Money well spent
Good quality case that protects your gun from mud and water beautifully in the boat. ..and it floats
By: Joe Katter from Youngsville, LA, USA      Submitted: 12/22/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I like the inner material used. Your gun will not hang up on it and will slide in and our nicely. It also opens up completely to air it or dry it out. It has a side pocket that I personnaly have no use for, but it's there if I need it. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I really like this case.
Great gun case
By: Jack S from Etown, Ky      Submitted: 12/4/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Gun case is well built with velcro closures and extra metal snap on end flap to keep case closed. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Nothing Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Got good deal from MPW on this one Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Misisippi Flyway Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Just as advertised. Heading to blind tomorrow will see how it does!
Loading....