Great buy!
By: Lisa from Vardaman, MS      Submitted: 12/18/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great product with a great price.
Does exactly what it is supposed to do!
By: craig from Atlanta, GA, US      Submitted: 12/13/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? I anxiously opened up this package when it arrived and I was very pleased with the quality. The seams and the stitching is flawless. I wore this out in the cold and wind and the vest does as advertised. The fit was good. So many times the size is always a question but this size was exactly what I needed and expected. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? it is quite functional and comfortable. not loaded with a lot of features but that is not why I purchased this. I wanted something to cut the wind and help as a layer. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? this vest is worth every penny. Buying from Mack's makes this even more of a deal. What a great website for ordering items on-line. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Excellent product and worth the money.
It was better than expected !!!
By: Cindy bennett from Helena Al      Submitted: 12/7/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great Features What do you like or dislike about the features? It's made of good quality Cost Do you think this item is a good value? It is a good value for the quality Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I would rate this product with 5 stars. It is a very well made vest of good quality and fits great!!
I love my Drake MST vest.
By: Dangee 57 from Longview, tx.usa      Submitted: 12/1/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality and wears well. I have purchased my second vest recently. They are great on those cool days when a jacket is a little heavy. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Western Mississippi. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great product and I'd recommend it.
well worth the money. Drake makes great products.
By: Robert Burns from Nashville, Tn      Submitted: 12/1/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? excelellent Features What do you like or dislike about the features? everything is good. I owned one previously for about 10 years and basically just wore it out thru use Cost Do you think this item is a good value? yes Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? MS Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. this is a great product. it can be used int he filed or as casual wear.
Very happy!
By: Allison      Submitted: 11/14/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? I have ordered 2 already for my boyfriend, two different colors, and the quality is awesome!! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Love everything about it!! Cost Do you think this item is a good value? For as long as it last and used, very good price! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? South Louisiana Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Highly recommended!
Warm and quiet enough to bow hunt in
By: DX Williams from Fayetteville AR      Submitted: 11/13/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality... typical for most Drake products. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? This vest is warm, windproof, and quiet. The Drake chest pockets are perfect for phone or other items you need to keep handy. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? You bet! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi and Central Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. It's a great product. Great for duck or deer hunting. Keeps your core warm and your arms free. It's well made and comes in several colors and patterns.
Awesome!
By: Aaron Middleton from Green Forest, AR, USA      Submitted: 11/4/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Great quality, very warm. Great to hunt in and great to wear casually out and about! Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Great quality, very warm. Great to hunt in and great to wear casually out and about!
best vest ever
By: sam carr      Submitted: 7/17/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Awesome. Yes and then some! Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Great fit. Windproof (really). Collar too tall. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? Too pricey!! Needs to stay around $80 Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? N/A Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I like it so well that I have bought one for all 4 of my boys. I now have a jacket but like the vest best.
Loading....