Check out
Item Reviews for: Radicator Hunting Tool  -  CHA555

Good tool for the price ...
By: mrdburg from finley.tn 38030      Submitted: 6/1/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? fair Features What do you like or dislike about the features? nothing` Cost Do you think this item is a good value? very good Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. good tool for the job
Just the tool needed for flooping and fluttering ducks and geese
By: Bud from Edinburg, VA      Submitted: 5/23/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? We have many ducks and geese that flopping and flutter after being shot. This may be the tool needed to stop the flopping and fluttering even when you ring their necks. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? I hope it does the job as described and will find out in October 2015. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? very much so at 1.00 Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Northern just out of Canada Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. I have not used it yet but I expect it to do the job we need.
Good product
By: John Nilmeyer from Lodi, Ca.      Submitted: 2/28/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Appears sturdy enough to do the job. It's February, so I haven't used it yet. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Simple to use. Squeeze and done. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? For the price, I bought 15, enough for the whole duck club. Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Pacific Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Thumbs up!
Definitely worth a buck!
By: N. Wilson from Broken Arrow, Ok, U.S.      Submitted: 2/18/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Please give your general opinion of this product. Have not got to use this yet, but makes sense. Should make finishing off birds easier than ringing the their necks.
One handy tool to have
By: Tom Arnold      Submitted: 2/14/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Well made product Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Easy to use Cost Do you think this item is a good value? After using a friends pair of these I saw them on sale and had to order a pair. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Handy tool to have if you're a wingshooter.
What a deal!
By: Robert from Burbank, CA USA      Submitted: 1/5/2015

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Made in China, but works well. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? For a buck, it's a great buy! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Pacific Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Very good, especially for the money!
Simple tool, good price
By: D      Submitted: 12/19/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? Seems sturdy, should perform intended purpose well. Features What do you like or dislike about the features? Like that it seems sturdy enough to do the job, would be nice if it latched closed, spring loaded open. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? On sale for a buck?! Can't beat it! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Hunting squirrel and such, don't do birds, so couldn't tell you. Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Extremely pleased.
It works!
By: Daniel from Marquette, MI USA      Submitted: 11/2/2014

Overall


Quality


Features


Cost


Flyway


Overall


Was this review helpful?

Quality How is the quality? Does it have every feature you need? It feels a little flimsy in the hand but I haven't had issues with it yet. Cost Do you think this item is a good value? I bought it on sale for one dollar! That's an amazing value. Thanks Mack's! Flyway Which flyway do you hunt in? Mississippi Overall Please give your general opinion of this product. Beats the alternative of helicoptering a bird!
Loading....