Check out
    Item Reviews for: Avery RealGrass Blind Concealment - 4 Pack  -  AVE3901S
    Avery RealGrass Blind Concealment - 4 Pack
    well worth the money
    By: Stephen pawluc from Poplar bluff, mo.      Submitted: 11/22/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Saves time, easy to use, and looks good
    Well worth the money!
    By: Tim Brown from Mount Orab, Ohio      Submitted: 10/9/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Great for boat cover! Easy to use!
    Quality product
    By: Bill from Arcade,NY      Submitted: 10/3/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Worked good, Blends in very well
    You can't see me...
    By: Rope from Lake Geneva, Wisc., ropeadope42@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/10/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? Been using this product for years..Best grass on the market. I buy some every year for touch ups and adding to my boat blind.It's so real. Tanx for making this old hunter hidden..lol
    Decent Blind otion
    By: Ted from Houston, TX      Submitted: 9/7/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? The concept is great, but a little lacking in execution. While it is sewn/woven together at the bottom of the panels, the top is loose and stretches and droops. I had to weave a line through the top weaves and tie it off to the supports to keep it standing. Right out of the package, some of the weaves were broken (leaving holes in panel), strands of the grass just break off, and the dye rubs off on everything. I'm using this product on a roll -up mobile blind with aluminium conduit supports. Once I added the extra top support it looks great, and is easy to add natural vegetation to. I was just expecting a little better quality from Avery.
    Just what I expected
    By: Stockton Jm from Stockton, Ca., San Joaquin      Submitted: 8/25/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I like the RealGrass product very much. I've bought it once before so I knew about what I was getting. I cut mine into thirds in height, as I am making cover for barrel/pit blinds. I tie it to flowerbed wire, and fasten it to the blinds wit rope, and stakes. Looks great! The only thing I noticed, was that it was not quite as dense as the last ones I bought, but I just doubled the layers, and it looked fine. I'll see how it holds up when duck season is over.
    Well worth the money. best price out there
    By: Brian from Sandy, Utah      Submitted: 8/23/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This early season grass looks great on the boat! there was a couple of pieces that looked more blue then green, but after they sat in the sun for a day or so they appear green now.
    Works good
    By: meyer from kingsburg ca      Submitted: 8/10/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? I have this product on my hunting boat now. works great. I ordered some more to start replacing some worn areas.
    Loading....